Lemburkuring2007

Guru Kudu Disiplin

18 Pairan

BUPATI Kuningan H. Aang Hamid Suganda, miharepguru-guru di sakumna tingkatan sangkan mampuh ngaronjatkeun disiplin dina cara ngajar. Sabab ku cara disiplin kacida gede pangaruhna dina ngaronjatkeun kualitas pendidikan pikeun murid.
“Sim kuring teu hoyong nguping aya nu elat ngajar, ceuk Aang.

Sagigireun kitu Aang oge miharep sangkan guru leuwih iatna dina memeres pasualan nu disanghareupan ku peserta didik.

Kawas mucunghulna pasualan leutik ulah nepika mucunghul pasualan anyar nu antukna pihak guru nu dirugikan.

Dina nyanghareupan tantangan kahareup nu mingkin beurat, Aang umajak ka guru-guru pikeun terus ngemban pancen kalayan dibarung ku katekunan jeung loyalitas nu luhur.

Pikeun nyanghareupan tantangan eta aya sababaraha hal nu perlu dilakonan diantarana tarekah dina ngawujudkeun tujuan pendidikan nasional, ngaronjatkeun kompetensi profesional guru utamana pikeun guru nu geus lulus sertifikasi. (Sumber : Koran Galura)

18 thoughts on “Guru Kudu Disiplin

  1. This article will help the internet people for setting up new
    webpage or even a weblog from start to end.

  2. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and it has
    helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist
    different users like its helped me. Good job.

  3. Hi! Someone in myy Myspace group shared this website with
    us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and outstanding style and design.

  4. Fantastic day! I understand that is kinda off topic but I was wondering which site platform are
    you using for this site? I am finding sick and tired
    of WordPress simply because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m wanting at possibilities for an additional platform.
    I would be fantastic if you could possibly level me within the course
    of a excellent platform.

  5. Other possible side effects are hair growth over area the solution came in contact
    with. Not several ladies are extremely satisfied with their eyelash length.

    It depends on the frequency of use required to maintain your eyelash growth.

  6. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely
    right. This post truly made my day. You can not
    imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

  7. Wow! Finally I got a web site from where I can in fact take useful information regarding my study and knowledge.

  8. Great site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours these days. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  9. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need
    some advice from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  10. Hello I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I
    was searching on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

  11. While so many women work hard to keep their skin
    looking healthy, they also seek ways to do the same for their
    eyelashes. Did you know that aside from making your lashes brittle and
    damaged, your skin grows 8 days older for every night that you don.

    Just the act of brushing them out will separate the follicles and give the appearance of a fuller lash line.

  12. I love it when individuals get together and share thoughts.
    Great site, stick with it!

  13. I have the “addthis” social share extension on my small WordPress private blog, how can I publish this post to my wp website?

  14. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will come back from now on. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  15. 😮 I hope people are smart adequate to know their limit
    when on creatine. You don’t need to have to lift HEAVY to get turn into stronger.

  16. fantastic content articles Mehdi. Christian is my favourite actor
    and it truly is a great example of yours to enlight people about his outstanding transformations.
    I feel his greatest physique is in Equilibrium (2002).

  17. Amazing blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform
    like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!

  18. I am really loving the theme/design of your web site.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?
    A number of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

Kantunkeun Balesan

